Information
Event start date:
Nov 21, 2012 9:00:00 PM

Event contact:

For more information and registration follow this link


Event location:
Webinar goes live on Tuesday, 21 August 2012 at 9:00pm PDT.

 


Event dates:
21 August 2012 at 9:00pm PDT.

First free webinar: 10 CT Cases of the Thorax, Abdomen, and Pelvis

In pursuit of delivering high quality educational resources to Nuclear Medicine professionals to Member States,  the Section of Nuclear Medicine and Diagnostic Imaging, Division of Human Health of the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) in partnership with the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) bring you the first of a series of free webinars to enhance Nuclear Medicine professional practice entitled  10 CT Cases of the Thorax, Abdomen, and Pelvis . This webinar is designed to increase Nuclear Medicine physicians  knowledge of cross sectional anatomy interpretive skills when CT is performed in conjunction with PET and SPECT. Webinar goes live on Tuesday, 21 August 2012 | 9:00pm PDT.

We encourage you to register at www.snmmi.org/iaeaweb for this complimentary webinar & check the corresponding date and time in your country. Note that there will be limited registration in order to maximize the learning experience. Please find attached flyer for the complete information.

For more information and registration follow this link

 

Local Viewing Times 

Here is a snapshot of local viewing times for this webinar. Determine your viewing time here.

 

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Manila (Philippines)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 12:00:00

PHT

UTC+8 hours

Delhi (India - Delhi)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 09:30:00

IST

UTC+5:30 hours

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)

Tuesday, 21 August 2012, 21:00:00

PDT

UTC-7 hours

Beijing (China)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 12:00:00

CST

UTC+8 hours

Bangkok (Thailand)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 11:00:00

ICT

UTC+7 hours

Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 11:00:00

ICT

UTC+7 hours

Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 01:00:00

BRT

UTC-3 hours

Bogota (Colombia)

Tuesday, 21 August 2012, 23:00:00

COT

UTC-5 hours

Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 06:00:00

CEST

UTC+2 hours

Algiers (Algeria)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 05:00:00

CET

UTC+1 hour

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 04:00:00