Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

The Annual Meeting of the Coordination Group for Uranium Legacy Sites (CGULS) will be held virtually from 23 to 27 November 2020.

The purpose of the event is to continue the information exchange forum and technical coordination activities of Member States and international organizations participating in CGULS.Member States are invited to designate one or more participants for this event. Member States are strongly encouraged to identify suitable women participants. 

Designations should be submitted to the IAEA through the competent national authority (Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Permanent Mission to the IAEA or National Atomic Energy Authority) not later than 30 October 2020 using Participation Form (Form A). Completed and authorized Participation Forms should be sent either by email to: or by fax to: +43 1 26007 (no hard copies needed). Copies should be sent by email to the Scientific Secretary and the Administrative Secretary of the event. The Scientific Secretary of the event will liaise with the participants directly concerning further arrangements, as appropriate, once the official designations have been received.

Scientific Secretary 

Ms Michelle Roberts

Division of Radiation, Transport and Waste Safety, Department of Nuclear Safety and Security 

administrative secretary 

Ms Sarah Pulimood


EVT2004455 Form A.pdf
EVT2004455 Information Sheet.pdf