Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAll Publications

  
  
  
  
Radioactive Dating (Athens, 19-23 Nov. 1962)https://www.iaea.org/publications/2003/radioactive-dating-athens-19-23-nov-19621962
  
Radiological Health and Safety in Mining and Milling of Nuclear Materials (Vienna, 26-31 Aug. 1963)https://www.iaea.org/publications/2018/radiological-health-and-safety-in-mining-and-milling-of-nuclear-materials-vienna-26-31-aug-19631964
  
Radioisotope Instruments in Industry and Geophysics (Warsaw, 18-22 Oct. 1965)https://www.iaea.org/publications/2066/radioisotope-instruments-in-industry-and-geophysics-warsaw-18-22-oct-19651966
  
Radioactive Dating and Methods of Low-level Counting (Monaco, 2-10 March 1967)https://www.iaea.org/publications/2109/radioactive-dating-and-methods-of-low-level-counting-monaco-2-10-march-19671967
  
Radioisotope Tracers in Industry and Geophysics (Prague, 21-25 Nov. 1966)https://www.iaea.org/publications/2099/radioisotope-tracers-in-industry-and-geophysics-prague-21-25-nov-19661967
  
Processing of Low Grade Uranium Oreshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/2103/processing-of-low-grade-uranium-ores1967
  
Uranium Exploration Geologyhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3015/uranium-exploration-geology1970
  
The Recovery of Uraniumhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3000/the-recovery-of-uranium1971
  
Uranium Exploration Methodshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3090/uranium-exploration-methods1973
  
Recommended Instrumentation for Uranium and Thorium Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1259/recommended-instrumentation-for-uranium-and-thorium-exploration1974
  
The Oklo Phenomenon (Libreville, Gabon, 23-27 June 1975)https://www.iaea.org/publications/3174/the-oklo-phenomenon-libreville-gabon-23-27-june-19751975
  
Formation of Uranium Ore Depositshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3138/formation-of-uranium-ore-deposits1975
  
Radon in Uranium Mininghttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3160/radon-in-uranium-mining1975
  
Exploration for Uranium Ore Deposits (Vienna, 29 March - 2 April 1976)https://www.iaea.org/publications/3226/exploration-for-uranium-ore-deposits-vienna-29-march-2-april-19761976
  
Radiometric Reporting Methods and Calibration in Uranium Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1275/radiometric-reporting-methods-and-calibration-in-uranium-exploration1976
  
Nuclear Techniques and Mineral Resources 1977 (Vienna, 7-10 March 1977)https://www.iaea.org/publications/3262/nuclear-techniques-and-mineral-resources-1977-vienna-7-10-march-19771977
  
Site Selection Factors for Repositories of Solid High Level and Alpha Bearing Wastes in Geological Formationshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1278/site-selection-factors-for-repositories-of-solid-high-level-and-alpha-bearing-wastes-in-geological-formations1977
  
Recognition and Evaluation of Uraniferous Areashttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3249/recognition-and-evaluation-of-uraniferous-areas1977
  
Uranium Ore Processinghttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3252/uranium-ore-processing1977
  
Discussions of the Uranium Geology Working Groups, IGC, Sydneyhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1284/discussions-of-the-uranium-geology-working-groups-igc-sydney1978
  
Gamma ray Surveys in Uranium Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1287/gamma-ray-surveys-in-uranium-exploration1979
  
Evaluation of Uranium Resourceshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3325/evaluation-of-uranium-resources1979
  
Uranium Evaluation and Mining Techniques (Buenos Aires, 1-4 Oct. 1979)https://www.iaea.org/publications/3344/uranium-evaluation-and-mining-techniques-buenos-aires-1-4-oct-19791980
  
Uranium in the Pine Creek Geosyncline (Sydney, 4-8 June 1979)https://www.iaea.org/publications/3387/uranium-in-the-pine-creek-geosyncline-sydney-4-8-june-19791980
  
Significance of Mineralogy in the Development of Flowsheets for Processing Uranium Oreshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1297/significance-of-mineralogy-in-the-development-of-flowsheets-for-processing-uranium-ores1980
  
Uranium Deposits in Africa: Geology and Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3327/uranium-deposits-in-africa-geology-and-exploration1980
  
Current Practices and Options for Confinement of Uranium Mill Tailingshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1310/current-practices-and-options-for-confinement-of-uranium-mill-tailings1981
  
Remote Sensing in Uranium Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/1309/remote-sensing-in-uranium-exploration1981
  
Uranium Exploration Case Historieshttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3418/uranium-exploration-case-histories1981
  
Uranium Deposits in Latin America: Geology and Explorationhttps://www.iaea.org/publications/3323/uranium-deposits-in-latin-america-geology-and-exploration1981
  
1 - 30Next