Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

TEAM

​​​​​Our team is made up of highly skilled Doctors, Nurses, Counsellors, Medical Administrative Assistants and Medical Aides. These are consummate professionals who pride themselves on delivering the highest quality of service to our clients.​

​​​​​​​​​

​Dr Lademann, Matthias

Medical Director
+43-1-2600 21580/22224
M.Lademann@iaea.org

Dr Abdulkadir, Salma

Medical Officer
+43-1-2600-21595, +4369916521595
s.abdulkadir@iaea.org​


Dr. Salaru, Liliana

Senior Medical Officer
+43-1-2600-21589/22224
L.Salaru@iaea.org


Dr Renoldner, Julian

Medical Officer - Field
+43-1-2600-21597
J.Renoldner@iaea.org


Sequeira, Karola Maria

Head Nurse
+43-1-2600 21594/22224
K.Sequeira@iaea.org

Pabinguit, Juvy

Nurse
+43-1-2600 22224
J.Pabinguit@iaea.org


Figuracion, Glen Jesus
Nurse
+43-1-2600 22224

G.Figuracion@iaea.org



Maniyanipurathu, Jasmine

Nurse

+43-1-2600 22224
J.Maniyanipurathu@iaea.org
​​​

Kocjan, Zandrine

Nurse

+43-1-2600 22224
Z.Kocjan@iaea.org



Eronwu-Anyatonwu, Obumneke Chiedozie

Nurse
+43-1-2600 22224
o.eronwu-anyatonwu@iaea.org

Bernleitner, Debbie Wai Yue

Senior Medical Assistant
+43-1-2600 21581/22224
d.w.y.bernleitner@iaea.org

​​​​​​Loader, Katrin

Team Assistant
+43-1-2600 21536/22224
K.Loader@iaea.org


Bestoso, Alessandra

Team Assistant

+43-1-2600 21584
A.Bestoso@iaea.org


Wafula, Caroline
​​
Team Assistant

+43-1-2600 21596/​22224
C.Wafula@iaea.org





Ankur, Ahluwalia

Team Assistant

+43-1-2600 22224
a.ahluwalia@iaea.org​



​​
Dela Cruz, Frelyn

Medical Service Aid
+43-1-2600 21536/22224
F.Dela-Cruz@iaea.org


Schubert, Johanna

Staff Counsellor - MTHR
+43-1-2600-26714
J.Schubert@iaea.org


​​​​​​


​​

Bacoy, Vilma Libres

Medical Service Aid
+43-1-2600 21536/22224
V.L.Bacoy@iaea.org


Jankovic, Sonja

Staff Counsellor - MTHR
+43-1-2600 25163/22224
so.jankovic@iaea.org

receptionTopRight

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 17:30

[8:00-16:30 Summertime]

Services are by appointment only.

+43 1 2600 22223

medicaladmin@iaea.org

except for EMERGENCIES!
Call: 22222

VIC Pharmacy - Ext: 21599

Formslinks
Support & Resources