Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksB. dorsalis

  
  
  
Nidchaya Aketarawongtestn@mahidol.ac.thAketarawong, Nidchaya
Weerawan Amornsakagrwwa@ku.ac.thAmornsak, Weerawan
Karen Armstrongkaren.armstrong@lincoln.ac.nzArmstrong, Karen
Antonios Augustinosaugustin@upatras.grAugustinos, Antonios Alekos
Norman BarrNorman.B.Barr@aphis.usda.govBarr, Norman
Suksom Chinvinijkulchinvinijkuls@yahoo.com.auChinvinijkul, Suksom
Anthony Clarkea.clarke@qut.edu.auClarke, Anthony (Tony)
Dick DrewD.Drew@griffith.edu.auDrew, Dick
Sunday Ekesisekesi@icipe.orgEkesi, Sunday
Giuliano Gasperigasperi@unipv.itGasperi, Giuliano
Md. Hasanuzzamanmhasanuzzaman72@yahoo.comHasanuzzaman, Md.
David Haymerdhaymer@hawaii.eduHAYMER
Qinge Jijiqinge@yahoo.com.cnJi, Qinge
Alvin Kah Wei Heealvinhee@putra.upm.edu.myAlvin Kah-Wei Hee
Fathiya Khamisfkhamis@icipe.orgKhamis, Fathiya
Luc LeblancLeblancL@ctahr.hawaii.eduLEBLANC, LUC
Anna Malacridamalacrid@unipv.itMalacrida, Anna Rodolfa
Don McInnisMoscamed@aol.comMcInnis, Donald
Serge Quiliciquilici@cirad.frQuilici, Serge
Mark Schutzem.schutze@qut.edu.auSchutze, Mark
Todd ShellyTood.E.Shelly@aphis.usda.govShelly, Todd
Sanyanee Srikacharnutaa2000@yahoo.comSrikachar, Sunyanee
Hong Tantan.kenghong@yahoo.comTan, Hong
Sujinda Thanaphumtestn@mucc.mahidol.ac.thSujinda, Thanaphum
Kenji Tsurutatsurutak@pps.maff.go.jpTsuruta, Kenji
Suk-Ling Weeslwee@ukm.myWee, Suk-Ling
Farzana Yesminfarzanayesmin74@yahoo.comYesmin, Farzana
Antigone Zacharopoulouzacharaop@upatras.grZacharopoulou, Antigone