In the event you do not login to your IAEA NUCLEUS
account for 24 months, you will be notified by e-mail with instructions for
actions that must be taken to keep your account active. If the actions in the
instructions are not followed in the stated timeframe, your account will be
deleted. If your account is deleted, it cannot be reactivated - you will
be required to register for a new account the next time you need to access an
information resource protected by NUCLEUS Single Sign-On.